General Chair

Gunnar Piho

Former vice dean at the School of Information Technologies
Tallinn University of Technology

Program Committee Co-Chair

Hamid Mcheick

Full Professor UQAC; IEEE Senior & ACM Member
Université du Québec à Chicoutimi

Coordination Chair - Business and Estonian Entities

Wissem Oueslati

E-commerce Consultant and E-estonia Expert
Founder of Wess E-commerce

Steering Committee

Rim Jallouli

Professor of Marketing and Innovation, University of Manouba
Founding President The Tunisian Association of Digital Economy
Founding Chair of ICDEc

Mohamed Anis Bach Tobji

PhD in Business Computing
Dean of the Higher School of Digital Economy, University of Manouba
Founding Chair of ICDEc

Advisory Board

Olfa Nasraoui

Founding director of the Knowledge Discovery & Web Mining Lab
University of Louisville, USA

Osmar Zaïane

McCalla and Killam Professor
Scientific Director of AMII
University of Alberta, Canada

Anton Nijholt

Computer Scientist
University of Twente, Netherlands

Vasile Alecsandru Strat

Associate Professor, Dept. of Statistics & Econometrics
Dean of Bucharest Business School
Bucharest University of Economic Studies, Romania

Farid Abdallah

Dean of School of Business
International University of Beirut, Lebanon

Sehl Mellouli

Professor of Computer Science
Head of Department, Université Laval, Canada

Deny Bélisle

Professor of Marketing
Université de Sherbrooke, Canada

Country Chairs

Hamish Simmonds

The Australian National University

Kristian Dokic

Polytechnic in Pozega

Jean-François Berthevas

Assistant professor in MIS
Orleans University School of Management / Vallorem

Hamid Doost Mohammadian

Professor for Sustainability and Senior Futurist
University of Applied Sciences (FHM), Germany

Dyah Ismoyowati

University of Gadjah Mada, Yogyakarta

Ali Afshar

Eqbal Institute of Higher Education

Mohammad Makki

Economics Department Chair
International University of Beirut, Lebanon

Ana Maria Soares

University of Minho

Codruta Mare

Scientific Director of the Interdisciplinary Center for Data Science
Babes-Bolyai University

Thabo Gopane

University of Johannezburg, South Africa

South Africa
Mohammed El Amine Abdelli

Researcher in Business & Economics
USAL & Technical University of Cartagena

Emrah Bilgic

Iskenderun Technical University


Publication Chair

Meriam Belkhir

PhD in Marketing
University of Sfax, Tunisia

IT Chair

Nassim Bahri

Founder and CEO of One Way IT
PhD Student in Business Computing